Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Updated: July 24, 2018
*Acting Administrator
  
  
  
  
  
AlleghenyLatika Davis-JonesAllegheny County Drug & Alcohol Serviceslatika.davis-jones@alleghenycounty.us412-350-3328
Armstrong/Indiana/ClarionKami AndersonArmstrong/Indiana/Clarion Drug & Alcohol Commissionkanderson@aicdac.org724-354-2746
BeaverKate LoweryBeaver County Behavioral Health Drug & Alcohol Programklowery@bcbh.org724-847-6225
BedfordDawn HouselBedford Personal Solutions Inc.dhousel@personalsolutionsinc.org814-623-5009
BerksStan PapademetriouBerks County Council on Chemical Abusespapademetriou@cocaberks.org610-376-8669
BlairJudith RosserBlair Drug & Alcohol Partnershipsjrosser@blairdap.org814-381-0921
Bradford/SullivanDebra SharpBradford/Sullivan Drug & Alcoholsharpd@bradfordco.org570-265-1760
BucksDiane RosatiBucks County Drug and Alcohol Commissiondwrosati@co.bucks.pa.us215-773-9313
ButlerDonna JenereskiButler County Drug & Alcohol Programsdjeneres@co.butler.pa.us724-284-5114
CambriaTracy Selak*Cambria County Drug & Alcohol Programtselak@co.cambria.pa.us814-536-5388
Cameron/Elk/McKeanAngela EckstromAlcohol & Drug Abuse Services, Inc.eckstroma@adasonline.org844-621-4080
Carbon/Monroe/PikeJamie DrakeCarbon-Monroe-Pike Drug & Alcohol Commissionjdrake@cmpda.cog.pa.us570-421-1960
CentreCatherine ArbogastCentre County Drug & Alcohol Programciarbogast@centrecountypa.gov814-355-6744
ChesterVince BrownChester County Deptpartment of Drug & Alcoholvhbrown@chesco.org610-344-6620
Clearfield/JeffersonSusan FordClearfield/Jefferson Drug & Alcohol Commissionsuford@cjdac.org814-371-9002
CMSUBarbara GorrellCMSU MH/MR/Drug & Alcohol Programbgorrell@cmsu.org570-275-5422
CrawfordDavid CroweCrawford County Drug & Alcohol Executive Commissiondcrowe@ccdaec.org814-724-4100
Cumberland/PerryJack CarrollCumberland/Perry Drug & Alcohol Commissionjcarroll@ccpa.net717-240-6300
DauphinRobin SkilesDauphin County Department of Drug & Alcoholrskiles@dauphinc.org717-635-2254
DelawareAnne JenningsDelaware County Drug & Alcoholjenningsa@delcohsa.org610-713-2365
ErieDavid SannerErie County Office of Drug & Alcoholdsanner@eriecountypa.gov814-451-6877
FayetteJana KyleFayette County Drug & Alcohol Commissionjkyle@fcdaa.org724-438-3577
Forest/WarrenBetsy MillerForest/Warren Drug & Alcohol Programmillerb@wc-hs.org814-726-2100
Franklin/FultonApril BrownFranklin /Fulton Drug & Alcohol Programasbrown@franklincountypa.gov717-263-1256
GreeneKaren Bennett*Greene County Drug & Alcoholkbennett@co.greene.pa.us724-852-5276
Huntingdon/Mifflin/JuniataMichael HannonJuniata Valley Tri-County Drug & Alcoholmhannon@tricoda.org717-242-1446
Lackawanna/SusquehannaBarbara DurkinLackawanna/Susquehanna Drug & Alcoholdurkinb@lsodap.org570-963-6820
LancasterRick KastnerLancaster County Drug & Alcohol Commissionrkastner@co.lancaster.pa.us717-299-8023
LawrenceRebecca AbramsonLawrence County Drug & Alcohol Commissionrabramson@lawsca.swsix.com724-658-5580
LebanonJames DonmoyerLebanon County Commission on Drug & Alcohol Abusejdonmoyer@lebcnty.org717-274-0427
LehighLayne TurnerLehigh County Office of Drug & Alcoholj.layneturner@lehighcounty.org610-782-3555
Luzerne/WyomingSteve RossLuzerne/Wyoming Drug & Alcohol Programsteven.ross@luzernecounty.org570-826-8790
Lycoming/ClintonShea MaddenWest Branch Drug & Alcohol Abuse Commissionsmadden@wbdaac.org570-323-8543
MercerKim AnglinMercer County Behavioral Health Commissionkanglin@mercercountybhc.org724-662-2230
MontgomeryKay McGowanMontgomery County Drug & Alcohol Programkmcgowan@montcopa.org610-278-3642
NorthamptonElizabeth Miller*Northampton County Drug & Alcohol Divisionemiller@northamptoncounty.org610-829-4725
NorthumberlandManny GiorginiNorthumberland County Drug & Alcohol Programegiorgini@norrycopa.net570-495-2154
PhiladelphiaCatherine WilliamsPhiladelphia Office of Addiction Servicescatherine.williams@phila.gov215-685-5404
PotterColleen WilberPotter County Drug & Alcohol Programcwilber@pottercountyhumansvcs.org814-544-7315
SchuylkillMelissa KalyanSchuylkill County Drug & Alcohol Programmkalyan@co.schuylkill.pa.us570-621-2890
SomersetErin HowsareSomerset Drug & Alcohol Commissionehowsare@co.somerset.pa.us814-445-1530
TiogaJane PalmerTioga County Department of Human Servicesjapalmer@tiogahsa.org570-724-5766
VenangoMarie PlumerVenango County Substance Abusemplumer@co.venango.pa.us814-432-9744
WashingtonCheryl AndrewsWashington Drug and Alcohol Commission, Inc.cheryla@wdacinc.org724-223-1181
WayneJeff ZerechakWayne County Drug & Alcohol Commissionjzerechak@waynecountypa.gov570-253-6022
WestmorelandColleen HughesWestmoreland Drug & Alcohol Commission, Inc.chughes@cmsp.net724-684-9000
York/AdamsAudrey GladfelterYork/Adams Drug & Alcohol Commissionalgladfelter@yorkcountypa.gov717-771-9222
Copyright© 2014 PACDAA Website hosted and designed by CCAP